The Society of Thoracic Surgeons Management and Administrative Staff Contacts

Robert A. Wynbrandt
Executive Director & General Counsel

William F. Seward
Associate Executive Director

Cheryl D. Wilson
Administrative Manager & Executive Assistant

Natalie Boden
Director of Marketing and Communications

Keith Bura
Director of Finance & Administration

Colleen Donohoe
Director of Meetings and Conventions

Robert Habib
Director, STS Research Center

Damon Marquis
Director of Education & Member Services

Donna McDonald
Director of Quality

Grahame Rush
Director of Information Services

Avidan Stern
Associate General Counsel

Courtney Yohe
Director of Government Relations

Amanda Wiegrefe
Assistant Director of Government Relations

Lily Aduana
Editorial Assistant, The Annals of Thoracic Surgery

Lauren Aloia
Senior Coordinator, E-Learning

Mark Antman
Senior Manager, Quality Metrics & Initiatives

Jennifer Bagley
Media Relations Manager

Susan Becker
National Database Manager

Nick Beek
Political Affairs and Advocacy Manager

Rachel Black

Jazmine Blanch
CTSNet Sponsorship & Customer Relations Manager

Amy Cacich
Meetings and Conventions Coordinator

Bridget Carney
E-Learning Coordinator

Maricruz Carreno
Affiliate Organizations Coordinator

Ming Chan
Accounting Assistant

Sydney Clinton
Quality Metrics and Initiatives Coordinator

Emily Conrad
Senior Coordinator, STS National Database

Willamena Crowley
Membership Assistant

Scott Firestone
Senior Manager, Evidence Based Surgery

Sarah Foreman
Member Services Coordinator

Arelia Garcia
Staff Accountant

Sonny Hidic
IT Coordinator

Mary Jedlicka
Editorial Coordinator, The Annals of Thoracic Surgery

Armando Juarez
Senior Coordinator, IT and Multimedia

Priscilla Kennedy
Affiliate Manager

John Kerpan
Editorial Manager, The Annals of Thoracic Surgery

Sarah King
Meetings and Conventions Manager

Kalie Kissoon
Evidence Based Surgery Coordinator

Tina Kourtis
TVT Registry Project Manager

Carole Krohn
National Database Manager - Adult Cardiac Surgery

Angel Law
Exhibit Manager

Theresa Lopez
Senior Manager, Human Resources

Kristin Mathis
STS Research Center Coordinator

Samantha McCarthy
Industry Relations Manager

Laura Medek
Affiliate Manager, STSA & WTS

Wesley Peart
CME Compliance and Program Coordinator

Rachel Pebworth
Affiliate Manager, Awards & Operations

Lisa Quintana
Senior Accountant

Kavitha Reinhold
Managing Editor, The Annals of Thoracic Surgery

Elisa Robles
Governance Coordinator

Michele Rush
Senior Education Manager

Kristin Schukar
Marketing Manager 

Darcy Sengewald
Senior Manager, E-Learning

Michael Skallas
IT Manager

Derek Steck
STS National Database Coordinator

Madeleine Stirling
Government Relations Assistant

Michelle Taylor
Education Manager

Luis Vargas
Senior Research Manager

Claire Vernon
CTSNet Medical Writer

Elizabeth Watkins
STS National Database Contracts Manager

Heather Watkins
Communications Manager 

Beth Winer
Executive Director, STSA & TSDA

Sharon Zmucki 
Staff Accountant