Standards and Ethics Committee

The Standards and Ethics Committee shall represent the Society, under the direction of the Board of Directors, in matters relating to standards of conduct in the specialty and in matters pertaining to medical ethics and discipline which involve members of the Society.
(STS Bylaws Article VIII, Section 6)

Richard I. Whyte, Chair
Thomas A. D'Amico
Jennifer L. Ellis
Kathleen N. Fenton
Richard K. Freeman
James Jaggers
John E. Mayer, Jr.
Walter H. Merrill
Scott J. Millikan
John D. Mitchell
R. Scott Mitchell
Sandra L. Starnes
Douglas E. Wood
David A. Fullerton, Ex-Officio

Contact the Committee