STS/AATS Workforce on New Technology

Areas of responsibility will include the identification and assessment of new technologies introduced into the field of thoracic surgery, liaison with other STS Workforces in their efforts to address those issues, and recommending strategies for addressing those issues pertaining to new technology that are not within the scope of other STS Workforces' responsibilities.

Vinod H. Thourani, Chair
David H. Adams
Todd L. Demmy
Enrico R. Ferrari
Raja M. Flores
James S. Gammie**
Shaf H. Keshavjee
Kamal R. Khabbaz
Zachary N. Kon
Robert L. Kormos
John C. Laschinger
David M. McMullan
Friedrich W. Mohr
Nahush A. Mokadam
Christopher R. Morse
Jonathan M. Philpott
T. Brett Reece
Evelio Rodriguez
Eric E. Roselli**
Mathew R. Williams
Kazuhiro Yasufuku**
Joseph B. Zwischenberger

*AATS representative

Contact the Workforce