Workforce on Associate Membership

Areas of responsibility will include the identification and assessment of benefits for existing and potential STS Associate Members, the creation of task forces and other mechanisms for interaction among different populations of non-physician allied health care professionals who support and work directly with thoracic surgeons, and promoting the involvement of STS Associate Members in the governance and activities of the Society.

Gaetano Paone, Chair
Ayesha S. Bryant
Aaron M. Cheng
Katherine F. Cornelius
Jill R. Engel
Milo Engoren
David C. Fitzgerald
Erin A. Gillaspie
Kathryn Gray DeAngelis
Julian Guitron
Mark D. Iannettoni
Clayton A. Kaiser
Cathy E. Knoff
S. Jill Ley
David E. Lizotte*
Nicole M. Michaud
Stefano Schena

*APACVS representative