Workforce on International Meetings

Areas of responsibility will include the identification of opportunities for the conduct of STS educational meetings to be held outside the United States and provided unilaterally or in conjunction with other organizations, and the development of associated programs.

Vinod H. Thourani, Chair
Gabriel S. Aldea
Jorge M. Balaguer
Joseph E. Bavaria
Christian A. Bermudez
Juan A. Crestanello
Sebastian A. Defranchi
Arnar Geirsson
Rune Haaverstad
Richard Lee
S. Chris Malaisrie
Benjamin Medalion
Patrick O. Myers
Hani K. Najm
Davide Pacini
Soon J. Park
Domenico Pagano
Christian Pizarro
Darshan Reddy
Gaetano Rocco
Hon Chi Suen
Leonidas Tapias
Michael Z. Tong
Yuichi Ueda
Juan P. Umana
Thomas K. Varghese Jr.
Song Wan
Douglas E. Wood