Workforce on New Technology

Areas of responsibility will include the identification and assessment of new technologies introduced into the field of thoracic surgery, liaison with other STS Workforces in their efforts to address those issues, and recommending strategies for addressing those issues pertaining to new technology that are not within the scope of other STS Workforces' responsibilities.

Gorav Ailawadi, Chair
Joshua N. Baker
Reza R. Dabir
J. Michael DiMaio
Arminder S. Jassar
Tsuyoshi Kaneko
Natalie S. Lui
Richard A. Malthaner
Gita N. Mody
Mubashir A. Mumtaz
Davide Pacini
Janani S. Reisenauer
David C. Rice
Sunil Singhal
Wilson Y. Szeto
Vinod H. Thourani
Elaine E. Tseng