STS-PAC Board of Advisors

The Board of Advisors is responsible for establishing basic policies for the operation of STS-PAC, including protecting the property and affairs, and carrying out the purposes, of the PAC. In particular, the Board of Advisors determines the procedures for the solicitation and collection of contributions and subsequent distribution of funds to candidates in accordance with the Federal Election Campaign Act and regulations promulgated by the Federal Election Commission.

Alan M. Speir, Chair
John H. Calhoon
Alykhan S. Nagji
Jess L. Thompson, III
Joseph A. Dearani, Ex-Officio
Andrew B. Goldstone, Ex-Officio
Stephen J. Lahey, Ex-Officio
Thomas E. MacGillivray, Ex-Officio
Keith S. Naunheim, Ex-Officio
Elaine Weiss, Ex-Officio
Courtney Yohe, Ex-Officio