Areas of responsibility will include the development and maintenance of an electronic learning system for thoracic surgery and the exploration of innovative educational methods and associated technologies.

Shari L. Meyerson, Chair — Lexington, KY
Sharon Ben-Or, Vice Chair — Red Bank, NJ
Marvin D. Atkins — Houston, TX
Edward M. Bender — Corvallis, OR
Edward Y. Chan — Houston, TX
Andrew Dhanasopon — New Haven, CT
Jason Han — Philadelphia, PA
Jessica L. Hudson — Durham, CA
Jessica G.Y. Luc — Vancouver, Canada
Jason L. Muesse — Little Rock, AR
Olugbenga Okusanya — Pittsburgh, PA
Joseph J. Platz — St. Louis, MO
Phillip G. Rowse — Rochester, MN
Stefano Schena — Milwaukee, WI
Dean Schraufnagel — Rocky River, OH
Ara A. Vaporciyan — Houston, TX