New Officers, Directors Elected

STS News, Spring 2018 -- New STS officers and directors were elected during the Annual Membership (Business) Meeting on Monday, January 29, at the 54th Annual Meeting in Fort Lauderdale.

The membership elected Keith S. Naunheim, MD as STS President for 2018-2019.

Additionally, Robert S.D. Higgins, MD, MSHA was elected First Vice President, and Joseph A. Dearani, MD was elected Second Vice President. 

The following also were elected or reelected by the STS voting membership at the Annual Meeting:

Joseph F. Sabik III, MD

Thomas E. MacGillivray, MD

Kevin D. Accola, MD
Vinod H. Thourani, MD
Ara A. Vaporciyan, MD