June 5, 2020
1 min. 40 sec.


STS staff put together this video to show members how much we appreciate them. During these uncertain times, you can be certain that we are here for you. Please let us know how you are doing and how we can help. 

STS employees in order of appearance:

Jane Han
Cheryl Wilson
Kevin Gilmartin
Amy Cacich
Sydney Clinton
Wes Peart
Mark Antman
Michele Rush
Amanda Wright
Arelia Garcia
Priscilla Kennedy
Jen Bagley
Courtney Yohe
Scott Bradbury
Donna McDonald
Robert Habib
Scott Firestone
Kasia Chalko
Scott Firestone
Avi Stern
Gabby Trainyte
Elisa Robles
Beth Winer
Sarah O’Brien
Courtney Yohe
Scott Bradbury
Natalie Boden
Robert Habib
Emily Conrad
Julie Sestan
Maricruz Gallardo
Carole Krohn